My Aucturian Connection

Where do you begin ?

First is to say life has been unexpected this past  year and a half.  I have much to fill you in on. 

Should I tell you how I first channeled while driving, and recorded my first interactions with the Aucturians? Driving and channeling! Really!

Well research has shown that human brain waves  often display Theda wave patterns while people drive. That was a surprise  to me, so maybe it makes more sense.

After experiencing Kundalini energy jolts up and down my spine the past couple years. I realized jolts and chills would occur in the middle of conversation, as if  emphasizing the specific point  being dicussed. I began to pay attention . The chills often where accoumpanied by a sense of excitement or joy. When that occures, I believe I have stumbled on a soul truth or important  subject matter that needs to be explored.

I began to acknowledge that my intuition, or Higherself  maybe agreeing or highlighting certain subjects.  The majority of subjects included spiritual growth, Awakening, StarBeings, Channeling,  Source, or the nature of Consciousness.

If it happened in personal conversations, I knew  the subject being discussed was  important for that person to look at more deeply.

Below is my first spontaneous  channeling with the Aucturians.

The second part,the Aucturians state that prior discussions about channeling  had happened and asked if I would formally agree. I also was told my friend Lynne was invited to agree if she wished, as a partner in working with the Aucturians.  Our third partner, Monique; would also be involved if she agreed,though myself and Lynne would be the primary participants for the information that would occur.

As disclosed prior, Lynne has a open third eye,as does Monique. The Aucturians explained  though our paths would be different, this collaboration would assist in providing opportunities for verification between the three of us.This has been true, on numerous occasions. The Aucturian care and constant contact has been generous.

Below is part one and two of the first channeling. The Audio is unedited and I initially included  many descriptions of the sensations of energy and body movements that occurred during the channeling.

I thank the Aucturians, Lynne and Monique for this journey of realization and discovery. I also thank all those whom support any aspect of Humanity Awakening.

Part One- First Aucturian  Channeling.

Part Two -First Aucturian Channeling

Leave a comment